Land Management

Contact Us

 




Department Email
ua-land@alaska.edu


Anchorage Office
University of Alaska
Land Management
1815 Bragaw Street, Suite 101
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
Phone: 907.786.7766
    Fax: 907.786.7733

Lynette Holdsworth, Fiscal Manager
907.786.7793 ltholdsworth@alaska.edu 

Chelsey Okonek, Office-Business Manager
907.786.7771 cjokonek@alaska.edu

Tina Thomas, Senior Property Manager
907.786.7791 tmthomas9@alaska.edu

Beth Singer, Property Manager
907.786.7798 easinger@alaska.edu

Laura Carmack, Regional Resource Manager
907.786.7760 lmcarmack@alaska.edu

Jerry Kilanowski, Forest Engineer & GIS Mgr.
907.786.7794 jjkilanowski@alaska.edu

Michelle Schmidt, Property Manager
907.786.7774 mschmid6@alaska.edu

Fairbanks Office
University of Alaska
Land Management
2025 Yukon Drive, Suite 106
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-5280
Phone: 907.450.8133

Laurie Swartz, Senior Property Manager
907.450.8130 lkswartz@alaska.edu

Dian Ellis, Property Manager
907.450.8133 desiegfried@alaska.edu